Reef Seafood & Sushi

Friday 2 April (Good Friday): 9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 5 April (Easter Monday): 9:00am - 4:00pm
Reef Seafood and Sushi is a family owned business stocking a large range of fresh seafood as well as serving delicious Japanese inspired seafood dishes. Here at our Brickworks venue, our two most senior staff have half a century of seafood industry knowledge between them and our qualified Japanese seafood chef has almost as many years himself. At Reef, we work together to provide you with quality produce and advice and only stock the finest seafood from the best local, interstate and New Zealand seafood producers. Whether it's a beautiful fillet of fish for dinner, a couple of kilos of prawns for a party or a lobster for that special evening, our knowledgable staff will point you in the right direction. We are passionate about our Oysters too and source only the best quality from Australian shores, with all oysters being shucked live in store while you wait.

Sun 18th Apr
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 19th Apr
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 20th Apr
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 21st Apr
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 22nd Apr
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 23rd Apr
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 24th Apr
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun 25th Apr
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES